Production Logo: Secret Garden

Posted on

I did have my doubts about my group previously but we have all come together and put a great story and presentation up.

We were called Lemon Productions but two of my group members really didn’t like the name so we have changed it to Secret garden productions. It was a last min change for the logo, as i had presvious worked on my logos for Lemon production. Anyhow i’m positing both work up here. I’m still playing around with it. We have chose the group logo as well, which was Coraline’s idea for the logo and that remains the logo for group. I haven’t had much time with the secret garden logo as i’ve always been working on  my lemon productions.

I have tried a few different ways of doing the logo, for example going to something totally opposite secret … like a billboard, something telling everyone…like contradicting perhaps?

I’ve also tried something fancy, like using script text, keys(cliche), a few others posted below. I have also thought of the way its going to animate onto a screen.

Below are scans from my workbook and the process to the actual one.

Final Production Static Logo.

 

 

Leave a comment